Nominations are now open for the Ed Award, Cindy Johnson Volunteer Award, and Business Partner Award!


Online nominations are now open for three NEF Awards:

  • The Ed Award
  • The Cindy Johnson Volunteer Award
  • The Business Partner Award

Learn more and nominate someone you know!

Pictured above: Senator Diana DiZoglio congratulating last year’s winners Sue-Ellen Lamb, Jay Ianinni and New England Development (Chris Skiba).