Teacher Tribute Program

tributes_img teacher_tribute_imgMany teachers are honored with gifts… make sure your special teacher is one of them!

You can recognize a teacher, staff member or administrator’s contribution to your student’s education during Teacher Appreciation Week, the end of the school year—or any time. Your gift will be invested in the school system through the NEF’s current campaign.

Your honoree (or honorees) will receive a personalized card including your message and a message from the NEF explaining you donated funds to the NEF in appreciation of their efforts along with a Teacher Tribute pin. An NEF volunteer will deliver the card and pin. It’s as simple as a few clicks for you and it helps the schools enhance education at the same time!

How to Honor Your Teacher

Contact us at info@NewburyportEF.org if you have any questions.

Your donations will support the current campaigns and are tax deductible. Any amount is appreciated. No donation amount is mentioned in the card unless requested. Honorees are recognized in NEF materials and donors receive a letter acknowledging their tax-deductible gift. The Newburyport Public Schools administration and faculty endorse the Teacher Tribute Program.

2015-2016 Honorees

Lisa Alexander
Renee Ames
Deb Andrake
Brad Balkus
Laurie Barrows
Shawn Bleau
Tamba Bissell
Nicole Bonner
Emily Bullock
Janis Cahill
Cate Case
Kristin Callahan
Elizabeth Carroll
Leigh Cassidy
Ann Marie Day
Beth Dollas
Elizabeth Doyle
Julie Doyle
Robert Doyle
Anne Enaire
Lauren Eramo
Colleen Fallon
Molly Farrell
Maggie Flaherty
Kellie Ford
Giovanna Foster
Kellie Foster-Whyte
Kelly Garbarino
Edward Gaudiano
John Gangemi
Linda Gershuny
Tracey Glynn
Mrs. Guay
Sherry Herzig
Kyle Hildebrand
Alison Kusser
Ann Langlois
Kathleen Leahy
Mark Littlefield
Patricia Leavitt
Karri Madonna
Jill Mailloux
Jay Murphy
NHS Teachers
Brian Nickerson
Mrs. Noyes
Nonie Olson
Robin O’Malley
Dianna Ouelette
Christen Page
Eileen Peyton
Michael Pirollo
Meredith Sanborn
Sarah Scannell
Joan Sheehan
Suzanne Simon
Mr. Smith
Jamie Sokolowski
Jay Spadano
Brandon Sturma
Matthew Taffel
Martha Trail
Nicole Twomey
Mary Ulasewicz
John Webber
Emily Webber
Susan Westgate
Eileen Whitney
8th Grade Crimson Team
7th Grade Crimson Team
7th Grade Gold Team